Empowering individuals and families to live the life they choose

A community organisation, accredited to provide disability services in Echuca, Moama and surrounding areas.

A registered provider with the National Disability Insurance Scheme (NDIS)         

Services are developed in partnership with people with a disability, family members and carers

Find Out More

Volunteer News - July 2017
Friday, July 14, 2017

Newsletter June 2017
Monday, May 29, 2017

Murray River Tea Rooms - Our first week
Monday, May 15, 2017

April 2017 News Update
Monday, April 10, 2017

March CEO news and staff update
Sunday, March 05, 2017

Spirit of Sport and other news!
Thursday, February 09, 2017

January News
Monday, January 30, 2017

Email Alert
Friday, January 27, 2017

The year ahead ~ 2017!
Wednesday, December 28, 2016

A first "santa" experience
Thursday, December 22, 2016