Empowering individuals and families to live the life they choose

Community Living & Respite Services Inc. is a major provider of flexible disability services in Echuca, Moama and surrounding districts.

Our core values are Respect, Wellbeing, Flexibility, and Accountability.

Our services are developed in partnership with people with a disability, including family and carers.

Read More

August CEO Update
Friday, August 29, 2014

Kyabram Office to make a difference!
Thursday, August 21, 2014

August 2014 Newsletter
Thursday, July 31, 2014

Johnno's Run!
Wednesday, July 30, 2014

Run for CLRS!
Friday, July 11, 2014

Minor Street Officially Opened
Saturday, June 14, 2014

Are you ready to run?
Thursday, June 05, 2014

June 2014 Newsletter
Thursday, May 29, 2014

EM Alliance Shop to Open in Echuca
Friday, May 23, 2014

Brady helping CLRS reach the finish line
Saturday, May 10, 2014